RSS

’tis the season to be jolly

04 Dec

Hello Folks of the Internet!

I’m not a huge fan of all the “merriment” and frenzy that goes around this season. I’m looking forward to the family getting together this year and reminisce. I want to thank all my clients for sticking with me through the tough times. Appreciated guys. :o)

I haven’t had time to upload anything in months so i’m adding a couple of samples. Before that custom video rates for newcomers.

Per 1 minute of video without v/o sync = $40

Per 1 minute of video with voice over sync = $50

For bulk orders (5 or more vids) = $35 & $45 respectively

Sample: http://www.MotivationalPress.com

Sample: http://www.TheSalesParadox.com

_____________

That’s all for now. Have a very merry Christmas/Hanukkah and a great 2012!

Sam

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “’tis the season to be jolly

  1. Paul

    December 10, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    Hi,

    I really like your fiverr video. Can you do something a little different for me.

    Can you create a video 10 seconds long from this story board attached in fiverr message?

    I will give you further infomation if needed.

    Best,

    Paul

     

Leave a Reply

 
